Product Reviews

69 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-04-25 05:36:06
Mükemmel by Ersin YILMAZ

Program arayüzü ve özellikleri olarak mükemmel her kullanımda ekstra özellikler buluyorum ve çok işime yarıyor.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-16 05:21:46
Great product, cheap and comprehensive. by Nathan Surendran

I\'m evaluating this against Qoppa PDF Studio, and I like what I\'ve seen so far. I\'ve been a loyal PDF Studio user for years, but this is an interesting alternative!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-13 21:29:29
fill out and create pdf forms, great by Lindsay

what a powerful tool. now i can use it to fill out a form and send to other people, or create a PDF form from a template. it works so much better than a range of online editors.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-03 21:23:47
my new choice for filling PDF form by Susan

Tried the latest version, found that it comes with the new feature - PDF form filling. Now with it, after filling out a form, I don\'t have to print the form out. Good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 21:19:49
a cost-effective PDF editing tool by Harry

Compared with Nitro PDF Pro and Acrobat Pro X, this PDF editor is much cheaper while providing a complete PDF solution: creating, editing and converting PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-26 20:50:43
a cheap pdf editing tool, enough for me by Cole

This is the cheapest all-in-one PDF Editor I\'ve found on the Internet. Checked its features, it is the one for me. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:59:34
a complete PDF tool, but less powerful in creating PDF files by Amy

I have to say this PDF Editor is a complete PDF tool that combines PDF creating, editing and converting into one. I like all of these features. However, I found that it is less powerful in creating PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-14 22:35:37
PDF Editor +OCR by Duncan Ross

I looked at and trialled three or four PDF editors and conversion software. In my opinion this is the best value editor by far and the results of a conversion of scanned PDF spread sheet forms back to Excel are in a different universe to the rest of the competition. Pre-sales support and advice was exemplar.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 10:20:51
it is a cost-effective app by Emma

I\'ve searched on the Internet for a long time. I cannot find a cheap OCR-based PDF Editor like this one. Good for me

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-28 10:18:30
a powerful PDF editing tool by Edward

It is a powerful PDF editing tool. If the registration process could be simplified, it could be much better.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 2
< Prev1234567Next
лучших