Product Reviews

69 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-16 10:21:20
a tool for both beginners and professionals by George

I have to say it is a professional for both beginners and professionals. My daughter uses it to read and annotate PDF files. I use it to edit contracts.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:17:34
simple to use by Cody

This software is dead-simple to use and is capable of editing and converting PDF documents

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:52:52
simple, yet professional by Bobby

Though Wondershare PDF Editor is a simple tool, it is far more adequate for users to manage PDF files on it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-11 18:59:10
a good pdf editing tool by Alexander

Good PDF editing tool that offers up many compelling features.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:33:05
A NICE PDF ANNOTATOR by Bill

As a student, i have to read lots of PDF textbooks . I have to say Wondershare PDF Editor is the best pdf annotator that allows me to annotate and markup PDF content.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:29:01
a simple tool for me by Janet

I do not like Adobe Acrobat. For me, it\'s kinda of complicated. I prefer Wondershare PDF Editor. It is simple enough to manage PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-06 20:52:34
A handy tool by Catherine

For me, this is exactly a handy tool for me to read and manage PDF file

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-03 16:25:04
you\'d never miss it by Tommy

It makes editing text like on Microsoft Word document, just type in what you need. Great :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-06-26 10:09:14
Great Job in adding watermark ! by Martha

I used this app to add watermark on my official documents. It really works greatly. A indispensable tool to add both image and text watermark. Thanks Wondershare Software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-06-26 10:09:14
Great Job in adding watermark ! by Martha

I used this app to add watermark on my official documents. It really works greatly. A indispensable tool to add both image and text watermark. Thanks Wondershare Software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
< Prev1234567Next
лучших